Kagura is here!

K_0000

Something new for my Gintama Figure Collection!

I initially planned on skipping her because I thought it would have been better to have her in her regular outfit but photos over at MFC convinced me to get her anyways. And I wasn’t disappointed! She’s super cute!

Her basic set-up is a one-bun hairstyle and a serious expression, which looks cool as hell:

But since this is not her standard outfit I really appreciate that Megahouse has included her normal hairstyle and a cheerful expression to switch things up a little. And since I like my Kagura cheerful, I’ll display her that way:

She’s so tiny standing next to Gintoki and Toshi :D

If she wasn’t wearing high-heels she’d barely measure up to their shoulders.

Scale-wise this is pretty damn accurate

This entry was posted in Figures and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kagura is here!

  1. the figure is really great, i love the cheerful expression the most :3

Leave a Reply

