Kyoukai no Kanata + Updates

These days I’ve been trying to catch up with this yearsNO! it’s already last years!!! fall-season! I’m up to date with Magi – The Kingdom of Magic, Kuroko no Basuke 2nd Season and Log Horizon and I finished THIS gem just 2 days ago.

Kyokai no Kanata is a 12-episode Anime by Kyo-Ani. The character design should look pretty familiar to you if you’ve seen, for example, K-On!, Hyouka or Lucky Star.

I really liked how this one turned out. The characters are likeable, the story is consistent and the animation is great (well it’s Kyo-Ani..duh…). Even that filler-like stupid-ass idol episode in the middle of the season was really enjoyable.

It’s a nice mixture of action, comedy and romance. I particularly enjoyed the perv-moments when they were drooling over their little sister- and glasses-fetish XD

Next Anime I’ll finish will be Outbreak Company!

On a completely different note: Check out the About-Page, I’ve finally gotten around to updating that one AND YAY TO ME!! Today I bought my 900th Manga, which is Kimi ni Todoke #17. GOD how I love that Manga. I’m not really into all that romance stuff but it’s just… it’s just bubbles and flowers <3 @_@

This entry was posted in Anime & Manga and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kyoukai no Kanata + Updates

  1. aw~ i still need to watch it :D but it´s good to hear that it wasn´t a fault to get it in the first place

    + i´m gonna tag you: Once you get this you have to say 5 nice things about yourself and then send it to 10 of your favorite followers/blogs.

Leave a Reply

