Pre-Orders to come and Bargain Item

God damnit HobbySearch, why are you doing that to me?

No, actually I’m not mad, I’m quite happy about this. HobbySearch started their latest Bargain Sale and the Megahouse Z-Edition Zoro is the very definition of ‘bargain’ here. 4400yen instead of 8800yen. Would have gotten him sooner, but shipping is insanely expensive due to the hugeass box he comes in.

Now I only have to pay 9000yen including ems shipping (yeah, shipping is slightly more expensive than the figure itself…) and I couldn’t say no to that.

He’ll be my third Zoro, which goes completely against my personal creed of only getting 2 figures of the same character… but I guess it was just a matter of time since I’d betray myself…and my wallet…

Anyways, here are the links to the bargain sale in general and Zoro. Grab him while he’s still available!

 

Other things I’m looking forward to this month:

The Morgiana to go along with my Aladdin :D

She’s already out but I combined her with these 2 cuties

hIE1394712231So I’ll have to wait until next week to get everything shipped :<

Kinda sucks, Morgiana was originally supposed to come out late this month, too, but she suddenly switched to mid-may. Can’t wait Q_Q

This entry was posted in Figures and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

