Dem Feels

Soooo as you might have realized, I’m a little bit inactive and I’m afraid this has to stay that way until the end of July?

I’ve passed my written exams (yay) but still need a lot to do for the oral exams in mid-July. I’m also in the middle of a financial vacuum, finishing academy and trying to find a job so until I’ve signed a work contract I refrain from (pre)ordering stuff so nothing except 5-10€ items once in a while will arrive at my place so there’s really nothing to post a loot post about and I really don’t have time to do reviews.

On a completely different note to keep you updated on what I’ve been doing in the meantime to keep myself from going insane while waiting for exam results. The FFVII E3 Remake trailer finally convinced me to play the original I had sitting around for YEARS unplayed… well…. not a good idea when you’re trying to learn for exams…

V_00

Aeris-ffvii-fmv-altar

DAMN NINJAS CUTTING ONIONS!!!!

Completely hyped! Had to go on:

BCTurksZiconiaideConstruct

TurksMeteorfall1DAMN NINJAS CUTTING ONIONS!!!!

(Before Crisis) Dear god I love the Turks q_q Had to watch this on youtube

Hype would not cool down:

Advent-Children-Screencaps-final-fantasy-4718435-608-336

Advent-Children-Screencaps-final-fantasy-4718567-608-336

DAMN NINJAS CUTTING ONIONS!!!!

had the Advent Children Director’s Cut for a long time. Did not know until now that there was a Complete Edition, because this one never made it to Germany. Watched it, loved it, immediately imported the blu-ray. Complete is SO much better than Director’s Cut.

Still not feeling satisfied:

Aerith

Zack's_Fall

DAMN NINJAS CUTTING ONIONS!!!!

OH GOD Crisis Core. I literally just finished this one. I am crushed but the hype is still there. I’ve got the OVA to rewatch and Dirge of Cerberus to play and I might win an auction on a mini figure today.

Please don’t show me Aerith or play her theme song around me for a while. It makes me weep. I love the connections between the characters. Aerith and Zack, Zack and Tseng. Sweet baby jesus, Tseng is such a good guy. I know that now.

*siiiiiiiiiighs* Pls Squenix…don’t fuck up that sequel. And include the original dub or at least make it downloadable. I’ll pay, too. Otherwise I’ll have to wait for the undubbed version.

This entry was posted in Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

