Can’t get sh*t done in this heat

this-is-fine-meme-500x272c

No, actually it isn’t.

My living room is completely protected from direct sunlight, but guess what?

30+°C… There’s no escape….

With this setup (all doors open + fan) I’m at 29°C.

Not cool, literally.

Yesterday I decided to throw Gil out of his place of honor.

But he’s still higher up than the others and, more importantly, he’s got minions now, so I guess that’s alright.

Mugen got the box.

He just took up too much space in that detolf all by himself, so now he’s got his own box with a nice mirror in the back. He barely fits in there, though.

And this is what I’m doing atm, hiding from the sun, trying not to dehydrate.

Cute so far and I have to say that they put a lot of effort into the psp version compared to the original, original FF1. I like it.

And last but not least.

Those of you who follow me on facebook already got a little hint.

Yes, I’m struggling with working on a new review. Can you guess who it will be?

(But seriously, bear with me. I have no idea when I’ll be done with this. The heat is a little bit too much right now. Have to do this at night.)

This entry was posted in Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

